If you have enabled location services, location information will be used to deliver in-app benefits such as the ability to check your parking time and set a reminder when you visit a Westfield centre, and to determine your nearest Westfield centre when using the app.
When you invite someone to share your vehicle, your location information is not shared.
When you drive a shared vehicle to a Westfield centre, if the people you share the vehicle with are also at the centre, they will be able to see that the vehicle is parked at the centre in their Westfield Plus app. They will not be able to see the exact location of the car in the car park. If they are not at the centre, they will not be able to see this information.
Your exact location information is not shared with the people you share a vehicle with at any time. You can disable location services in your device settings at any time. If you choose to do this, you can still share your vehicle with other people, and your number plate will still receive extended free parking at selected centres.