If you wish to close your Westfield Plus account, please submit a request at, with an instruction to close your account. Please supply the email address linked to your existing account, and we will email you when your request has been completed.
Closing your account will also permanently remove any benefits linked to your account, and you will no longer be able to log into the Westfield Plus app. Scentre Group may retain certain information after account closure as required or permitted by law.
Please note that this does not stop you from creating an account in the future.